NHL Hockey

#72
Thomas Chabot
G A Pts
4 24 28
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 1/30/1997
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Sainte-Marie, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Thomas Chabot had 25:48 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 17 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST3:32 PM CST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET18:32 BRT - Thomas Chabot had 25:20 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Thomas Chabot had two assists in 26:39 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chabot now has 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 12 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Thomas Chabot had two assists in 29:15 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Chabot now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Thomas Chabot had 27:13 of ice time in the Senators' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Thomas Chabot had 32:24 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET19:35 BRT - Thomas Chabot had an assist in 28:41 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Chabot now has 20 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Ott 63 9 16 25 -12 14 0 0 0 94 9.57
2018-19 Ott 70 14 41 55 -12 32 1 1 2 185 7.57
2019-20 Ott 71 6 33 39 -18 42 0 0 0 186 3.23
2020-21 Ott 43 4 24 28 -19 36 1 0 0 100 4.00
Career 248 33 114 147 -63 124 2 1 2 566 5.83


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.