NHL Hockey

#19
Zach Senyshyn
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 3/30/1997
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 5 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Zach Senyshyn had 7:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST12:50 PM CST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET15:50 BRT - Zach Senyshyn had 7:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-5 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Zach Senyshyn had 11:36 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Zach Senyshyn had 8:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST5:27 PM CST6:27 PM EST3:27 UAE (+1)19:27 ET20:27 BRT - Zach Senyshyn had 9:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET15:44 BRT - Zach Senyshyn had 11:50 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 Bos 4 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Bos 7 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 13 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 14 7.14


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.