NHL Hockey

#34
Denis Gurianov
G A Pts
9 15 24
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 6/7/1997
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Togliatti, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Denis Gurianov tallied one goal and one assist in 16:04 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gurianov now has nine goals and 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 15 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Denis Gurianov tallied two goals and one assist in 15:31 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gurianov now has eight goals and 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 15:22 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 12:42 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 10 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 11:32 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 11:22 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 12:54 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 16:14 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Denis Gurianov had 13:59 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 1 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Denis Gurianov had an assist in 15:40 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gurianov now has 12 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Dal 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Dal 21 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 23 4.35
2019-20 Dal 64 20 9 29 5 13 7 0 4 132 15.15
2020-21 Dal 43 9 15 24 2 19 3 0 2 100 9.00
Career 129 30 27 57 3 32 10 0 6 255 11.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 27 9 8 17 0 2 2 0 2 54 16.67
Career 27 9 8 17 0 2 2 0 2 54 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.