NHL Hockey

#28
Timo Meier
G A Pts
5 6 11
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-0 Born: 10/8/1996
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Herisau, Switzerland

Latest News
Nov. 13 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Timo Meier tallied one goal and one assist in 14:13 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Meier now has five goals and six assists on the season.
Nov. 10 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Timo Meier had an assist in 20:47 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 shootout win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Meier now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 8 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST11:26 PM CST12:26 AM EST9:26 UAE0:26 ET3:26 BRT - Timo Meier tallied one goal and one assist in 15:03 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-5 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Meier now has four goals and four assists on the season.
Nov. 5 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Timo Meier tallied one goal and one assist in 17:19 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Meier now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Nov. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Timo Meier had 16:41 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Timo Meier had 16:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Timo Meier had 17:58 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Timo Meier had 18:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Timo Meier had 17:45 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Timo Meier had 16:45 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Timo Meier had an assist in 20:53 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Meier now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Timo Meier scored one goal in 17:08 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Meier now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Timo Meier had 18:00 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Timo Meier scored one goal in 18:20 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Meier now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Timo Meier had an assist in 20:11 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Meier now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Timo Meier had 17:21 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Timo Meier had 23:37 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Timo Meier had 17:37 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Timo Meier had 14:46 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.