NHL Hockey

#55
Noel Acciari
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-10 Born: 12/1/1991
Position: RWWeight: 203 Birthplace: Johnston, Rhode Island

Latest News
Mar. 4 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET23:57 BRT - Noel Acciari had 14:42 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Noel Acciari had 11:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.