NHL Hockey

#10
Artemi Panarin
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 10/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Korkino, USSR

Latest News
Jan. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 23:14 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Artemi Panarin had an assist in 21:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Artemi Panarin had an assist in 22:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 19 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Artemi Panarin had two assists in 24:42 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Artemi Panarin scored two goals in 22:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-0 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panarin now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 18:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.