NHL Hockey

#10
Artemi Panarin
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 10/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 168 Birthplace: Korkino, USSR

Latest News
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 23:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Artemi Panarin tallied one goal and one assist in 18:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Panarin now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Artemi Panarin tallied one goal and one assist in 19:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-4 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Panarin now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 80 30 47 77 8 32 8 0 7 187 16.04
2016-17 Chi 82 31 43 74 18 21 9 0 5 211 14.69
2017-18 Cls 81 27 55 82 23 26 7 0 5 228 11.84
2018-19 Cls 79 28 59 87 14 23 6 0 8 191 14.66
2019-20 NYR 3 2 2 4 1 0 2 0 0 9 22.22
Career 325 118 206 324 64 102 32 0 25 826 14.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 7 2 5 7 2 14 0 0 1 23 8.70
2016-17 Chi 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 2 5 7 -4 6 0 0 1 14 14.29
2018-19 Cls 10 5 6 11 0 0 1 0 0 27 18.52
Career 27 9 17 26 -6 20 1 0 2 75 12.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.