NHL Hockey

#77
Frank Vatrano
G A Pts
13 6 19
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 3/14/1994
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: East Longmeadow, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 10 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE15:40 ET16:40 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 16:06 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 16:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 15:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Frank Vatrano scored one goal in 14:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vatrano now has 13 goals on the season.
Apr. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Frank Vatrano tallied one goal and one assist in 15:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Vatrano now has 12 goals and six assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Frank Vatrano tallied one goal and one assist in 14:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Vatrano now has 11 goals and five assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 14:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET20:49 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 12:34 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 14:37 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.