NHL Hockey

#21
Garnet Hathaway
G A Pts
4 9 13
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 11/23/1991
Position: RWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Kennebunkport, Maine

Latest News
Apr. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 14:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 8:11 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 10:04 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had an assist in 14:26 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hathaway now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 2 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 13:36 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 10:08 of ice time in the Capitals' 8-4 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had an assist in 12:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hathaway now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 28 11:01 AM PT12:01 PM MT1:01 PM CT2:01 PM ET18:01 GMT2:01 11:01 AM MST12:01 PM CST1:01 PM EST22:01 UAE14:01 ET15:01 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had an assist in 15:43 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hathaway now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 15:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Garnet Hathaway had 12:34 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cgy 14 0 3 3 -1 31 0 0 0 11 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 26 1 4 5 0 44 0 0 0 22 4.55
2017-18 Cgy 59 4 9 13 3 88 0 1 0 68 5.88
2018-19 Cgy 76 11 8 19 14 56 0 2 5 77 14.29
2019-20 Was 66 9 7 16 6 79 0 0 1 80 11.25
2020-21 Was 41 4 9 13 6 38 0 0 0 43 9.30
Career 282 29 40 69 28 336 0 3 6 301 9.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 0 0 0 0 14 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 0 0 -3 12 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 13 0 0 0 -3 26 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.