NHL Hockey

#9
Sammy Blais
G A Pts
6 6 12
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-2 Born: 6/17/1996
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Montmagny, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 17 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET20:40 BRT - Sammy Blais scored one goal in 14:57 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Blais now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 14 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Sammy Blais had 15:23 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Sammy Blais had 12:47 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Sammy Blais tallied one goal and two assists in 15:30 of ice time in the Blues' 9-1 win over the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Blais now has five goals and six assists on the season.
Apr. 7 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Sammy Blais scored one goal in 14:12 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blais now has four goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 StL 11 1 2 3 1 6 1 0 0 9 11.11
2018-19 StL 32 2 2 4 -1 6 0 0 0 27 7.41
2019-20 StL 40 6 7 13 -2 20 0 0 1 56 10.71
2020-21 StL 28 6 6 12 -1 12 0 0 2 25 24.00
Career 111 15 17 32 -3 44 1 0 3 117 12.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 15 1 2 3 3 10 0 0 0 22 4.55
2019-20 StL 8 1 3 4 0 12 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 23 2 5 7 3 22 0 0 0 31 6.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.