NHL Hockey

#23
Oskar Lindblom
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 8/15/1996
Position: LWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 6 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET16:43 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had 14:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had three assists in 14:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindblom now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had 12:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST3:42 PM CST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET18:42 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had 12:58 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET16:42 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had an assist in 13:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindblom now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 23 2 4 6 4 8 0 0 1 36 5.56
2018-19 Phi 81 17 16 33 -9 20 2 0 2 162 10.49
2019-20 Phi 30 11 7 18 4 4 3 0 0 72 15.28
2020-21 Phi 18 2 5 7 0 0 0 0 0 28 7.14
Career 152 32 32 64 -1 32 5 0 3 298 10.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Phi 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.