NHL Hockey

#23
Oskar Lindblom
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 8/15/1996
Position: LWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Oskar Lindblom scored one goal in 17:11 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lindblom now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Oskar Lindblom had an assist in 18:58 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lindblom now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Oskar Lindblom scored one goal in 16:33 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindblom now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 23 2 4 6 4 8 0 0 1 36 5.56
2018-19 Phi 81 17 16 33 -9 20 2 0 2 162 10.49
2019-20 Phi 3 2 1 3 1 0 2 0 0 10 20.00
Career 107 21 21 42 -4 28 4 0 3 208 10.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.