NHL Hockey

#62
Clark Bishop
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 3/29/1996
Position: CWeight: 194 Birthplace: St. John's, Newfoundland

Latest News
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Clark Bishop had 10:16 of ice time in the Senators' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Clark Bishop had 8:30 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET19:35 BRT - Clark Bishop had 10:30 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 5 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Clark Bishop had 11:00 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Clark Bishop had 12:07 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Clark Bishop had 11:21 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 25 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Clark Bishop had an assist in 8:53 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bishop now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 20 1 2 3 -3 6 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Car 5 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 Ott 13 0 3 3 2 4 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 38 1 6 7 -3 14 0 0 0 36 2.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.