NHL Hockey

#33
Viktor Arvidsson
G A Pts
8 13 21
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-9 Born: 4/8/1993
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Skelleftea, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 18:19 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 19:29 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had a hat trick in 17:28 of ice time in the Predators' 7-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Arvidsson now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 8:09 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 16:39 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had an assist in 16:44 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Arvidsson now has 13 assists on the season.
Mar. 28 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson tallied one goal and one assist in 16:17 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Arvidsson now has five goals and 12 assists on the season.
Mar. 27 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had an assist in 15:08 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Arvidsson now has 11 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 56 8 8 16 -8 35 1 0 3 139 5.76
2016-17 Nsh 80 31 30 61 16 28 4 5 6 246 12.60
2017-18 Nsh 78 29 32 61 20 36 3 3 6 247 11.74
2018-19 Nsh 58 34 14 48 12 26 3 2 7 195 17.44
2019-20 Nsh 57 15 13 28 -4 26 4 0 1 127 11.81
2020-21 Nsh 42 8 13 21 4 17 2 0 1 135 5.93
Career 377 125 110 235 40 168 17 10 24 1098 11.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Nsh 14 1 1 2 -3 8 0 0 1 24 4.17
2016-17 Nsh 22 3 10 13 3 19 0 0 1 49 6.12
2017-18 Nsh 13 5 4 9 -1 6 0 0 1 45 11.11
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 18 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 3 0 3 0 2 1 0 0 16 18.75
Career 59 12 15 27 -3 37 1 0 3 152 7.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.