NHL Hockey

#71
Lucas Wallmark
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-0 Born: 9/5/1995
Position: CWeight: 178 Birthplace: Umea, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Lucas Wallmark had 10:01 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 27 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET23:33 BRT - Lucas Wallmark had 12:05 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Lucas Wallmark had 9:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Lucas Wallmark had 10:33 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-5 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 15 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Lucas Wallmark had 11:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.