NHL Hockey

#34
Jonas Johansson
W GAA Sv%
0 3.88 0.902
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-5 Born: 9/19/1995
Position: GWeight: 219 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET22:32 BRT - Jonas Johansson stopped 40 of 45 shots in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 3.90 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Feb. 28 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST3:42 PM CST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET18:42 BRT - Jonas Johansson stopped 35 of 38 shots in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 3.04 GAA and .915 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Buf 6 326 2.94 1 3 1 - 1 0 16 151 0.894
2020-21 Buf 3 138 3.88 0 2 0 - 1 0 9 92 0.902
Career 9 465 3.22 1 5 1 - 2 0 25 243 0.897


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.