NHL Hockey

#18
Christian Dvorak
G A Pts
9 7 16
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 2/2/1996
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Palos, Illinois

Latest News
Feb. 26 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET0:42 BRT - Christian Dvorak had an assist in 17:07 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dvorak now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 24 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET1:07 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 19:32 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE23:05 ET1:05 BRT - Christian Dvorak scored two goals in 19:23 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dvorak now has nine goals on the season.
Feb. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 16:48 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 19:16 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET20:36 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 21:44 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 21:48 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 12 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Christian Dvorak had 18:46 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Christian Dvorak tallied one goal and one assist in 24:03 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dvorak now has seven goals and six assists on the season.
Feb. 8 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Christian Dvorak tallied one goal and one assist in 24:03 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dvorak now has seven goals and six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 78 15 18 33 7 22 2 0 1 88 17.05
2017-18 Ari 78 15 22 37 -19 22 2 0 2 151 9.93
2018-19 Ari 20 2 5 7 -2 2 1 0 1 25 8.00
2019-20 Ari 70 18 20 38 6 12 6 0 2 134 13.43
2020-21 Ari 20 9 7 16 -2 8 5 1 3 39 23.08
Career 266 59 72 131 -10 66 16 1 9 437 13.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 11 18.18
Career 9 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 11 18.18

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.