NHL Hockey

#6
Ryan Donato
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 4/9/1996
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Ryan Donato had 9:32 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Ryan Donato had 8:38 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Ryan Donato had 13:54 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Ryan Donato had an assist in 14:05 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Donato now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Ryan Donato had 11:36 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Ryan Donato had 10:37 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Ryan Donato had 11:07 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Ryan Donato had 13:28 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 12 5 4 9 2 2 2 0 0 24 20.83
2018-19 Bos 34 6 3 9 -11 2 3 0 0 75 8.00
2018-19 Min 22 4 12 16 -4 4 0 0 1 64 6.25
2018-19 Tot 56 10 15 25 -15 6 3 0 1 139 7.19
2019-20 Min 8 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 76 15 20 35 -13 10 5 0 1 176 8.52

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Bos 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.