NHL Hockey

#49
Ryan MacInnis
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-4 Born: 2/14/1996
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Mar. 28 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST2:35 PM CST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET17:35 BRT - Ryan MacInnis had 10:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 27 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Ryan MacInnis had 10:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Ryan MacInnis had 9:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Ryan MacInnis had 10:19 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Ryan MacInnis had 9:22 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 shootout win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Ryan MacInnis had 9:22 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 shootout win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Ryan MacInnis had 9:22 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 shootout win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Ryan MacInnis had 9:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 10 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2020-21 Cls 6 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 16 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 17 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.