NHL Hockey

#28
Marcus Pettersson
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-3 Born: 5/8/1996
Position: DWeight: 177 Birthplace: Skelleftea, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 28 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET20:43 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 23:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 21:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 16:54 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 19:00 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 17:40 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 15:34 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Marcus Pettersson had 14:19 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.