NHL Hockey

#48
Brendan Lemieux
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 3/15/1996
Position: LWWeight: 213 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
Apr. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 7:41 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had an assist in 11:52 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lemieux now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 8:41 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 5:51 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 5:51 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Brendan Lemieux had 12:02 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 9 1 0 1 2 21 0 0 0 6 16.67
2018-19 Wpg 44 9 2 11 10 64 0 0 1 37 24.32
2018-19 NYR 19 3 3 6 -4 44 0 0 0 30 10.00
2018-19 Tot 63 12 5 17 6 108 0 0 1 67 17.91
2019-20 NYR 59 6 12 18 -14 111 2 1 0 86 6.98
2020-21 NYR 31 2 5 7 0 59 0 0 1 31 6.45
2020-21 LA 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Tot 36 2 6 8 0 59 0 0 1 36 5.56
Career 167 21 23 44 -6 299 2 1 2 195 10.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.