NHL Hockey

#9
Adrian Kempe
G A Pts
13 9 22
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 9/13/1996
Position: RWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Kramfors, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Adrian Kempe had 16:44 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Adrian Kempe had 15:38 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Adrian Kempe had 15:38 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Adrian Kempe scored one goal in 14:09 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kempe now has 13 goals on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Adrian Kempe had an assist in 14:16 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kempe now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 3 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Adrian Kempe had 14:07 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Adrian Kempe had 17:09 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Adrian Kempe had 17:08 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 29 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Adrian Kempe had 18:27 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 LA 25 2 4 6 -3 6 0 0 1 32 6.25
2017-18 LA 81 16 21 37 11 49 1 0 3 119 13.45
2018-19 LA 81 12 16 28 -10 50 0 0 2 118 10.17
2019-20 LA 69 11 21 32 -10 29 2 2 2 148 7.43
2020-21 LA 40 13 9 22 -12 18 4 0 2 98 13.27
Career 296 54 71 125 -24 152 7 2 10 515 10.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.