NHL Hockey

#71
Dylan Larkin
G A Pts
8 14 22
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 7/30/1996
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Waterford, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Dylan Larkin had 21:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Dylan Larkin had 20:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Dylan Larkin had 17:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Dylan Larkin had an assist in 23:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Larkin now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 10 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Dylan Larkin scored one goal in 22:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 shootout win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Larkin now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Dylan Larkin had 19:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Dylan Larkin had 21:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST11:37 AM CST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE13:37 ET14:37 BRT - Dylan Larkin scored one goal in 18:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Larkin now has seven goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 80 23 22 45 11 34 4 0 5 221 10.41
2016-17 Det 80 17 15 32 -28 37 5 1 1 178 9.55
2017-18 Det 82 16 47 63 -9 61 1 2 4 232 6.90
2018-19 Det 76 32 41 73 -6 75 7 2 4 287 11.15
2019-20 Det 71 19 34 53 -21 39 5 0 0 223 8.52
2020-21 Det 42 8 14 22 -15 27 1 0 0 127 6.30
Career 431 115 173 288 -68 273 23 5 14 1268 9.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 5 1 0 1 -2 18 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 5 1 0 1 -2 18 0 0 0 10 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.