NHL Hockey

#29
Brendan Perlini
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-3 Born: 4/27/1996
Position: RWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Guildford, England

Latest News
Nov. 10 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST6:08 PM CST7:08 PM EST4:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET22:08 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 13:17 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 8:44 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 6 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 13:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 4 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 15:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 11:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 13:46 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brendan Perlini had 7:49 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 57 14 7 21 -4 20 3 0 2 92 15.22
2017-18 Ari 74 17 13 30 -2 28 5 0 1 129 13.18
2018-19 Ari 22 2 4 6 -5 8 2 0 0 40 5.00
2018-19 Chi 46 12 3 15 -12 20 0 0 0 77 15.58
2018-19 Tot 68 14 7 21 -17 28 2 0 0 117 11.97
2019-20 Chi 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Det 6 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2019-20 Tot 7 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 206 45 27 72 -26 78 10 0 3 351 12.82


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.