NHL Hockey

#88
William Nylander
G A Pts
8 9 17
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 5/1/1996
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Feb. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - William Nylander scored one goal in 13:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has eight goals on the season.
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - William Nylander scored two goals in 16:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 22 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - William Nylander had 21:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - William Nylander had 13:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - William Nylander tallied one goal and one assist in 15:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nylander now has five goals and nine assists on the season.
Feb. 17 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - William Nylander had 18:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - William Nylander had 16:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 overtime loss to the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - William Nylander had 15:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - William Nylander had 15:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Tor 22 6 7 13 1 4 1 0 1 43 13.95
2016-17 Tor 81 22 39 61 -3 32 9 0 2 205 10.73
2017-18 Tor 82 20 41 61 20 10 5 0 8 184 10.87
2018-19 Tor 54 7 20 27 -4 16 1 0 0 130 5.38
2019-20 Tor 68 31 28 59 -2 12 9 0 7 197 15.74
2020-21 Tor 22 8 9 17 2 6 3 0 2 45 17.78
Career 329 94 144 238 14 80 28 0 20 804 11.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 3 4 4 2 0 0 0 23 4.35
2017-18 Tor 7 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2018-19 Tor 7 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Tor 5 2 2 4 -3 0 1 0 0 10 20.00
Career 25 5 10 15 -1 4 1 0 0 58 8.62

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.