NHL Hockey

#28
Michael Dal Colle
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 6/20/1996
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Woodbridge, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 25 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 12:40 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 22 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 16:26 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Michael Dal Colle had 13:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Michael Dal Colle tallied one goal and one assist in 11:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dal Colle now has one goal and three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYI 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 NYI 28 3 4 7 3 2 0 0 2 34 8.82
2019-20 NYI 53 4 6 10 -8 12 0 0 0 59 6.78
2020-21 NYI 20 1 3 4 3 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 105 8 13 21 -2 18 0 0 2 104 7.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYI 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 NYI 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.