NHL Hockey

#23
Sam Reinhart
G A Pts
7 7 14
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-2 Born: 11/6/1995
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: West Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Sam Reinhart scored one goal in 21:24 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reinhart now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - Sam Reinhart had two assists in 17:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reinhart now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Sam Reinhart scored one goal in 22:41 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reinhart now has six goals on the season.
Feb. 20 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Sam Reinhart scored two goals in 14:50 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reinhart now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 18 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 23:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 16 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Sam Reinhart had 20:25 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Sam Reinhart had an assist in 21:49 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Reinhart now has four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Buf 9 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 Buf 79 23 19 42 -8 8 8 0 3 165 13.94
2016-17 Buf 79 17 30 47 -11 8 9 0 3 178 9.55
2017-18 Buf 82 25 25 50 -24 26 12 0 5 188 13.30
2018-19 Buf 82 22 43 65 -10 16 2 0 1 180 12.22
2019-20 Buf 69 22 28 50 -15 20 5 0 2 144 15.28
2020-21 Buf 15 7 7 14 -10 4 5 0 2 38 18.42
Career 415 116 153 269 -79 84 41 0 16 896 12.95


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.