NHL Hockey

#5
Aaron Ekblad
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-4 Born: 2/7/1996
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had an assist in 25:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Ekblad now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had two assists in 25:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Devils on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ekblad now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had 26:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had 28:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had 21:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had an assist in 25:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ekblad now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Aaron Ekblad had an assist in 23:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Ekblad now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Fla 81 12 27 39 12 32 6 0 4 170 7.06
2015-16 Fla 78 15 21 36 18 41 3 0 4 182 8.24
2016-17 Fla 68 10 11 21 -23 58 4 1 2 225 4.44
2017-18 Fla 82 16 22 38 9 71 5 0 4 189 8.47
2018-19 Fla 82 13 24 37 1 47 5 0 1 180 7.22
2019-20 Fla 7 0 5 5 -2 2 0 0 0 19 0.00
Career 398 66 110 176 15 251 23 1 15 965 6.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 14 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.