NHL Hockey

#92
Tomas Nosek
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-3 Born: 9/1/1992
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Pardubice, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 11:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Kings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Tomas Nosek scored one goal in 12:22 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Nosek now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 13:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 9:23 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Tomas Nosek tallied two goals and one assist in 17:13 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Nosek now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Tomas Nosek had 12:23 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Det 11 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
2017-18 VGK 67 7 8 15 6 14 0 1 0 92 7.61
2018-19 VGK 68 8 9 17 -10 18 0 1 1 116 6.90
2019-20 VGK 6 3 1 4 5 2 0 1 0 14 21.43
Career 158 19 18 37 -2 38 0 3 1 243 7.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 VGK 17 4 2 6 5 8 0 0 1 20 20.00
2018-19 VGK 7 0 0 0 -3 14 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 24 4 2 6 2 22 0 0 1 28 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.