NHL Hockey

#
Patrick Brown
G A Pts
- - -
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Patrick Brown had 11:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Patrick Brown had 9:30 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Patrick Brown had 8:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Patrick Brown had 7:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Patrick Brown had 8:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Patrick Brown had 7:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Patrick Brown had 10:58 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Patrick Brown had 4:34 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Car 7 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2015-16 Car 7 1 1 2 4 4 0 0 0 8 12.50
2016-17 Car 14 0 0 0 -6 0 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 28 1 1 2 -6 8 0 0 0 24 4.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.