NHL Hockey

#26
Nic Dowd
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 5/27/1990
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Huntsville, Alabama

Latest News
Nov. 13 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Nic Dowd had an assist in 7:07 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 shootout win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dowd now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Nic Dowd had 8:17 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Nic Dowd had 12:09 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 29 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - Nic Dowd had 3:34 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Nic Dowd had 10:01 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-5 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Nic Dowd had 11:20 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Nic Dowd had 10:29 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Nic Dowd scored one goal in 11:44 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dowd now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Nic Dowd scored one goal in 8:09 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dowd now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 14 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET19:55 BRT - Nic Dowd had 10:01 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Nic Dowd had an assist in 13:44 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dowd now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Nic Dowd had 9:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Nic Dowd had 11:41 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Nic Dowd had 9:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 LA 5 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 LA 70 6 16 22 -15 25 1 0 2 78 7.69
2017-18 LA 16 0 1 1 -3 12 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Van 40 3 0 3 -7 16 1 0 1 40 7.50
2017-18 Tot 56 3 1 4 -10 28 1 0 1 51 5.88
2018-19 Was 64 8 14 22 10 20 0 0 3 47 17.02
2019-20 Was 14 2 2 4 3 4 0 1 1 9 22.22
Career 209 19 33 52 -11 79 2 1 7 188 10.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 7 1 0 1 -1 6 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 7 1 0 1 -1 6 0 0 0 6 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.