NHL Hockey

#11
Andreas Johnsson
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-10 Born: 11/21/1994
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 13:49 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 13:45 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 16:00 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 19:01 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 17:50 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 13:42 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 4 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 11:16 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 2 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 15:41 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 11:02 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 9 2 1 3 -2 0 0 0 0 19 10.53
2018-19 Tor 73 20 23 43 14 32 3 0 3 130 15.38
2019-20 Tor 43 8 13 21 0 14 4 0 1 78 10.26
2020-21 NJ 42 3 5 8 1 10 1 0 0 51 5.88
Career 167 33 42 75 13 56 8 0 4 278 11.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 6 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2018-19 Tor 7 1 3 4 -4 0 1 0 1 15 6.67
2019-20 Tor 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 14 2 4 6 -2 2 1 0 1 24 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.