NHL Hockey

#18
Andreas Johnsson
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-10 Born: 11/21/1994
Position: LWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 18:44 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Andreas Johnsson tallied one goal and one assist in 16:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johnsson now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 17:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Andreas Johnsson scored one goal in 17:27 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Johnsson now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had an assist in 18:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnsson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 16:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 13:21 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Andreas Johnsson had 17:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 9 2 1 3 -2 0 0 0 0 19 10.53
2018-19 Tor 73 20 23 43 14 32 3 0 3 130 15.38
2019-20 Tor 7 2 2 4 2 6 2 0 1 17 11.76
Career 89 24 26 50 14 38 5 0 4 166 14.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 6 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
2018-19 Tor 7 1 3 4 -4 0 1 0 1 15 6.67
Career 13 2 4 6 -2 2 1 0 1 22 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.