NHL Hockey

#8
Dominik Kubalik
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 8/21/1995
Position: RWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Plzen, Czech Republic

Latest News
Oct. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Dominik Kubalik scored one goal in 14:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took 10 shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kubalik now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 12:28 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 13:25 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had an assist in 13:09 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kubalik now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Dominik Kubalik scored one goal in 14:01 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kubalik now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Dominik Kubalik had 13:59 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 6 2 1 3 0 4 0 0 0 25 8.00
Career 6 2 1 3 0 4 0 0 0 25 8.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.