NHL Hockey

#22
Jonny Brodzinski
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-1 Born: 6/19/1993
Position: RWWeight: 217 Birthplace: Ham Lake, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Jonny Brodzinski had 9:00 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Jonny Brodzinski had 8:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Jonny Brodzinski had 8:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 LA 6 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 LA 35 4 2 6 4 6 0 0 1 53 7.55
2018-19 LA 13 2 1 3 0 2 0 0 0 17 11.76
2019-20 SJ 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 56 6 5 11 5 10 0 0 1 91 6.59


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.