NHL Hockey

#8
Will Butcher
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-10 Born: 1/6/1995
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Sun Prairie, Wisconsin

Latest News
Feb. 28 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET18:44 BRT - Will Butcher had 17:41 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET16:49 BRT - Will Butcher had 17:44 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 20 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Will Butcher had an assist in 15:08 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Butcher now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Will Butcher had an assist in 18:57 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Butcher now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Will Butcher scored one goal in 17:40 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Butcher now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 81 5 39 44 1 8 3 0 1 88 5.68
2018-19 NJ 78 4 26 30 -17 18 1 0 1 108 3.70
2019-20 NJ 56 4 17 21 -8 6 0 0 1 62 6.45
2020-21 NJ 5 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 220 14 84 98 -23 32 4 0 3 266 5.26

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 5 1 3 4 0 0 1 0 0 7 14.29
Career 5 1 3 4 0 0 1 0 0 7 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.