NHL Hockey

#13
Nick Paul
G A Pts
4 12 16
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-3 Born: 3/20/1995
Position: LWWeight: 219 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 22 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Nick Paul had an assist in 9:16 of ice time in the Senators' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Paul now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 19 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Nick Paul had an assist in 15:50 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Flames on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Paul now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 17 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST3:32 PM CST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET18:32 BRT - Nick Paul had 18:37 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Nick Paul scored one goal in 15:34 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Paul now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 12 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Nick Paul had 17:20 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Nick Paul had 19:15 of ice time in the Senators' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Nick Paul had 19:24 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET19:35 BRT - Nick Paul had 18:54 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ott 24 2 3 5 -3 6 0 0 0 28 7.14
2016-17 Ott 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Ott 11 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2018-19 Ott 20 1 1 2 -10 4 0 0 0 30 3.33
2019-20 Ott 56 9 11 20 0 24 0 0 2 103 8.74
2020-21 Ott 47 4 12 16 1 12 0 1 0 88 4.55
Career 159 17 27 44 -18 46 0 1 2 264 6.44


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.