NHL Hockey

#35
Marcus Hogberg
W GAA Sv%
5 3.12 0.904
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-5 Born: 11/25/1994
Position: GWeight: 209 Birthplace: Orebro, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 11 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Marcus Hogberg stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Senators' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-5-7 on the season with a 2.93 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Feb. 8 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Marcus Hogberg stopped 11 of 12 shots in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Saturday. Hogberg did not factor in the decision and remained at 2-4-7 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Feb. 6 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Marcus Hogberg stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 2-4-7 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Feb. 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Marcus Hogberg stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-7 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Jan. 31 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Marcus Hogberg stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-6 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Jan. 27 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Marcus Hogberg stopped 50 of 53 shots in the Senators' 4-3 shootout loss to the Devils on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-6 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Jan. 18 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET20:30 BRT - Marcus Hogberg stopped 40 of 42 shots in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-2-5 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Jan. 14 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Marcus Hogberg stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-5 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Jan. 11 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Marcus Hogberg stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Senators' 2-1 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-4 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Jan. 10 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Marcus Hogberg stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-3 on the season with a 3.19 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Jan. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Marcus Hogberg stopped 10 of 11 shots in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. Hogberg did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-2-2 on the season with a 3.42 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Dec. 30 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Marcus Hogberg stopped 28 of 33 shots in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-2 on the season with a 3.43 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Dec. 21 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Marcus Hogberg stopped 34 of 38 shots in the Senators' 5-4 shootout loss to the Flyers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-2 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Dec. 19 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Marcus Hogberg stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Senators' 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-1 on the season with a 2.93 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Dec. 17 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Marcus Hogberg stopped 36 of 40 shots in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-1 on the season with a 2.57 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Dec. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Marcus Hogberg stopped 13 of 14 shots in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. Hogberg did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-1-0 on the season with a 1.82 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Marcus Hogberg stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 2.04 GAA and .923 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 Ott 4 205 4.08 0 2 1 - 2 0 14 121 0.884
2019-20 Ott 24 1344 3.12 5 8 8 - 3 0 70 728 0.904
Career 28 1550 3.25 5 10 9 - 5 0 84 849 0.901


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.