NHL Hockey

#59
Jake Guentzel
G A Pts
17 15 32
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 10/6/1994
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Omaha, Nebraska

Latest News
Dec. 10 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored one goal in 20:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Guentzel now has 17 goals on the season.
Dec. 7 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Jake Guentzel tallied one goal and two assists in 19:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Guentzel now has 16 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Dec. 6 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jake Guentzel had an assist in 19:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guentzel now has 13 assists on the season.
Dec. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jake Guentzel had 22:10 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jake Guentzel had 19:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jake Guentzel tallied one goal and one assist in 20:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Guentzel now has 15 goals and 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Jake Guentzel tallied two goals and two assists in 19:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-6 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Guentzel now has 14 goals and 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored one goal in 20:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guentzel now has 12 goals on the season.
Nov. 22 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored one goal in 19:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Devils on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guentzel now has 11 goals on the season.
Nov. 21 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jake Guentzel had an assist in 21:20 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Guentzel now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 19 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jake Guentzel tallied one goal and one assist in 20:03 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Guentzel now has 10 goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jake Guentzel tallied one goal and one assist in 16:39 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Guentzel now has nine goals and seven assists on the season.
Nov. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Jake Guentzel had 21:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Jake Guentzel had 18:24 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored one goal in 23:29 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guentzel now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jake Guentzel had 21:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jake Guentzel had 20:44 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Nov. 2 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Jake Guentzel had 22:17 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored one goal in 17:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Guentzel now has seven goals on the season.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Jake Guentzel had an assist in 20:39 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guentzel now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored one goal in 18:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Guentzel now has six goals on the season.
Oct. 22 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Jake Guentzel had two assists in 23:19 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guentzel now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jake Guentzel had 23:17 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Jake Guentzel had an assist in 21:46 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Stars on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guentzel now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored one goal in 23:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Guentzel now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored two goals in 19:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Guentzel now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored one goal in 21:01 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Guentzel now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Jake Guentzel scored one goal in 25:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guentzel now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jake Guentzel had an assist in 22:51 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Guentzel now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Jake Guentzel had an assist in 17:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guentzel now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jake Guentzel had 20:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 40 16 17 33 7 10 1 0 0 81 19.75
2017-18 Pit 82 22 26 48 -9 42 7 0 1 171 12.87
2018-19 Pit 82 40 36 76 13 26 6 1 4 227 17.62
2019-20 Pit 31 17 15 32 5 14 4 0 3 102 16.67
Career 235 95 94 189 16 92 18 1 8 581 16.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 25 13 8 21 1 10 1 1 5 52 25.00
2017-18 Pit 12 10 11 21 10 8 2 0 2 34 29.41
2018-19 Pit 4 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 41 24 19 43 8 18 3 1 7 97 24.74

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.