NHL Hockey

#89
Pavel Buchnevich
G A Pts
7 11 18
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/17/1995
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Cherepovets, Russia

Latest News
Mar. 6 11:37 AM PT12:37 PM MT1:37 PM CT2:37 PM ET19:37 GMT3:37 12:37 PM MST1:37 PM CST2:37 PM EST23:37 UAE14:37 ET16:37 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had an assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Buchnevich now has 11 assists on the season.
Mar. 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich tallied one goal and one assist in 16:18 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Buchnevich now has seven goals and 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 2 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET22:33 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich tallied one goal and one assist in 18:11 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Buchnevich now has six goals and nine assists on the season.
Feb. 28 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE13:51 ET15:51 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 16:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich scored one goal in 14:16 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Buchnevich now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 18:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST1:24 PM CST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET17:24 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had two assists in 18:05 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Buchnevich now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had an assist in 18:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Buchnevich now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 41 8 12 20 6 13 1 0 0 55 14.55
2017-18 NYR 74 14 29 43 -3 20 5 0 4 136 10.29
2018-19 NYR 64 21 17 38 -10 13 7 0 1 119 17.65
2019-20 NYR 68 16 30 46 2 24 4 0 1 148 10.81
2020-21 NYR 22 7 11 18 0 7 0 0 1 54 12.96
Career 269 66 99 165 -5 77 17 0 7 512 12.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 8 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0 15 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.