NHL Hockey

#89
Pavel Buchnevich
G A Pts
16 21 37
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/17/1995
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Cherepovets, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich tallied one goal and one assist in 19:05 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Buchnevich now has 16 goals and 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 17:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 16:36 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had an assist in 18:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Buchnevich now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich tallied one goal and one assist in 16:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 8-4 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Buchnevich now has 15 goals and 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 18:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 21:05 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich scored one goal in 17:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Buchnevich now has 14 goals on the season.
Mar. 28 11:01 AM PT12:01 PM MT1:01 PM CT2:01 PM ET18:01 GMT2:01 11:01 AM MST12:01 PM CST1:01 PM EST22:01 UAE14:01 ET15:01 BRT - Pavel Buchnevich had 22:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 41 8 12 20 6 13 1 0 0 55 14.55
2017-18 NYR 74 14 29 43 -3 20 5 0 4 136 10.29
2018-19 NYR 64 21 17 38 -10 13 7 0 1 119 17.65
2019-20 NYR 68 16 30 46 2 24 4 0 1 148 10.81
2020-21 NYR 41 16 21 37 13 13 0 3 1 95 16.84
Career 288 75 109 184 8 83 17 3 7 553 13.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYR 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 8 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0 15 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.