NHL Hockey

#15
John Hayden
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 2/14/1995
Position: RWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - John Hayden had 11:32 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - John Hayden had 10:01 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.