NHL Hockey

#51
Gustav Olofsson
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-3 Born: 12/1/1994
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Boras, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 3 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Gustav Olofsson had 5:59 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 1 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Gustav Olofsson had 7:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Gustav Olofsson had 11:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Min 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2016-17 Min 13 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2017-18 Min 41 0 8 8 0 14 0 0 0 22 0.00
2019-20 Mon 3 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 59 0 11 11 -5 18 0 0 0 32 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.