NHL Hockey

#73
Adam Erne
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 4/20/1995
Position: RWWeight: 212 Birthplace: New Haven, Connecticut

Latest News
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Adam Erne had 9:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Adam Erne had 10:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 19 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Adam Erne had 13:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Adam Erne had 12:27 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Adam Erne had an assist in 9:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Erne now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Adam Erne scored one goal in 10:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Erne now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 11 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Adam Erne had 11:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Adam Erne had 12:52 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 7 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Adam Erne had 13:11 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 5 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Adam Erne had 10:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 3 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST6:14 PM CST7:14 PM EST4:14 UAE (+1)19:14 ET22:14 BRT - Adam Erne had 11:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.