NHL Hockey

#38
Ryan Hartman
G A Pts
6 12 18
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 9/20/1994
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: Hilton Head Island, South Carolina

Latest News
Apr. 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Ryan Hartman had 16:42 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Ryan Hartman had an assist in 14:39 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hartman now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Ryan Hartman had 16:51 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 14 12:34 PM PT1:34 PM MT2:34 PM CT3:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 12:34 PM MST1:34 PM CST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE15:34 ET16:34 BRT - Ryan Hartman had 15:07 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Ryan Hartman had 18:02 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Ryan Hartman had 14:43 of ice time in the Wild's 9-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Ryan Hartman scored one goal in 12:30 of ice time in the Wild's 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hartman now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Ryan Hartman tallied one goal and two assists in 20:05 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hartman now has five goals and 11 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.