NHL Hockey

#18
Jason Dickinson
G A Pts
5 8 13
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 7/4/1995
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Georgetown, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Jason Dickinson had two assists in 15:33 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dickinson now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 19:06 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 14:51 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 15 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Jason Dickinson had an assist in 15:13 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Dickinson now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 18:34 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 13:05 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2016-17 Dal 10 2 0 2 -3 0 0 0 0 9 22.22
2017-18 Dal 27 0 2 2 -2 17 0 0 0 16 0.00
2018-19 Dal 67 6 16 22 9 23 0 0 2 94 6.38
2019-20 Dal 65 9 12 21 7 6 0 0 1 85 10.59
2020-21 Dal 41 5 8 13 2 14 0 0 2 50 10.00
Career 211 23 38 61 14 60 0 0 5 256 8.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 3 2 5 0 4 0 0 0 26 11.54
2019-20 Dal 27 2 2 4 -7 8 0 1 0 31 6.45
Career 40 5 4 9 -7 12 0 1 0 57 8.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.