NHL Hockey

#20
Curtis Lazar
G A Pts
6 5 11
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 2/2/1995
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Salmon Arm, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST6:21 PM CST7:21 PM EST4:21 UAE (+1)20:21 ET21:21 BRT - Curtis Lazar had an assist in 13:52 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lazar now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 18 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 14:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Curtis Lazar scored one goal in 11:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lazar now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 15 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 16:00 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Curtis Lazar had 12:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 67 6 9 15 1 14 0 0 0 92 6.52
2015-16 Ott 76 6 14 20 -1 18 1 1 0 78 7.69
2016-17 Ott 33 0 1 1 -10 4 0 0 0 24 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 4 1 2 3 2 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2016-17 Tot 37 1 3 4 -8 4 0 0 0 26 3.85
2017-18 Cgy 65 2 10 12 -8 23 0 0 1 65 3.08
2018-19 Cgy 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Buf 38 5 5 10 -3 9 0 0 0 33 15.15
2020-21 Buf 33 5 4 9 -4 0 0 0 1 35 14.29
2020-21 Bos 5 1 1 2 1 4 0 0 0 6 16.67
2020-21 Tot 38 6 5 11 -3 4 0 0 1 41 14.63
Career 322 26 46 72 -23 72 1 1 2 335 7.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 7 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.