NHL Hockey

#55
Samuel Morin
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-6 Born: 7/12/1995
Position: DWeight: 202 Birthplace: Lac-Beauport, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 6 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Samuel Morin had 15:33 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Samuel Morin had 10:07 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Samuel Morin had 13:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET19:14 GMT3:14 12:14 PM MST1:14 PM CST2:14 PM EST23:14 UAE15:14 ET16:14 BRT - Samuel Morin had 14:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Samuel Morin had 8:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Phi 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Phi 2 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Phi 5 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 8 0 0 0 -2 8 0 0 0 8 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.