NHL Hockey

#55
Rasmus Ristolainen
G A Pts
4 10 14
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-4 Born: 10/27/1994
Position: DWeight: 221 Birthplace: Turku, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST6:21 PM CST7:21 PM EST4:21 UAE (+1)20:21 ET21:21 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 23:03 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-0 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 22:39 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had an assist in 20:13 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ristolainen now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 22:14 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 25:13 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 11 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE15:43 ET16:43 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 24:46 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had two assists in 23:42 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ristolainen now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen had 20:34 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Rasmus Ristolainen scored one goal in 24:21 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ristolainen now has four goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Buf 34 2 2 4 -15 6 0 0 0 52 3.85
2014-15 Buf 78 8 12 20 -32 26 4 0 0 121 6.61
2015-16 Buf 82 9 32 41 -21 33 4 0 1 202 4.46
2016-17 Buf 79 6 39 45 -9 58 1 0 2 186 3.23
2017-18 Buf 73 6 35 41 -25 48 1 0 1 182 3.30
2018-19 Buf 78 5 38 43 -41 38 1 0 2 182 2.75
2019-20 Buf 69 6 27 33 -2 46 2 0 0 128 4.69
2020-21 Buf 38 4 10 14 -9 26 1 0 0 59 6.78
Career 531 46 195 241 -154 281 14 0 6 1112 4.14


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.