NHL Hockey

#23
Sean Monahan
G A Pts
7 16 23
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 10/12/1994
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Brampton, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Sean Monahan had 17:09 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Sean Monahan had 19:34 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Sean Monahan had an assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Monahan now has 16 assists on the season.
Mar. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Sean Monahan had 19:42 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Sean Monahan had an assist in 16:18 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Monahan now has 15 assists on the season.
Mar. 26 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Sean Monahan had 17:34 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 24 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET19:30 BRT - Sean Monahan had an assist in 17:49 of ice time in the Flames' 3-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Monahan now has 14 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.